OMS user access correction

When a user had standard access (under his user profile) and the office administrator then changed his access to ‘view access’, he still had permission to save details on his own listings (although not on others in the office).

A fix have been uploaded, a user with view access won’t be able to save details on his own listings.

Popular posts from this blog

Easily link Base with external CRM systems

US trends show more buyers come from internet, less from print

Property24 acquires Private Property, what do estate agents think?